Breadcrumb Navigation:

National Home > Chapters > Western Pennsylvania > About This Chapter > Chapter Staff

Western PA Chapter Staff

Chapter Staff

Management

Anne Mageras, Chapter President
Office: Pittsburgh
E-mail: anne.mageras@nmss.org
Direct: (412) 261-6347

Programs and Services

Pam Dixon, Director of Programs, Education & Outreach
Office: Pittsburgh
E-mail: pam.dixon@nmss.org
Direct: (412) 261-6347

Mary Lee Jackson, Information & Community Specialist
Office: Erie
E-mail: Marylee.jackson@nmss.org
Direct: (814) 464-2900 

Sherie Lammers, Director of Services and Activism
Office: Pittsburgh
E-mail: sherie.lammers@nmss.org
Direct: (412) 261-6347

Brian Sibenac, Services Management Specialist
Office: Pittsburgh
E-mail: brian.sibenac@nmss.org
Direct: (412) 261-6347

Colleen Spiegler, Programs Assistant
Office: Pittsburgh
E-mail: colleen.spiegler@nmss.org
Direct: (412) 261-6347

Operations

Cheryl Garcia, Finance and Operations Director
Office: Pittsburgh
E-mail: cheryl.garcia@nmss.org
Direct: (412) 261-6347

Anastasia Cheikhi, Finance Assistant
Office: Pittsburgh
E-mail: Anastasia.Cheikhi@nmss.org
Direct: (412) 261-6347

Mary Laughlin, Administrative Assistant
Office: Pittsburgh
E-mail: mary.laughlin@nmss.org
Direct: (412) 261-6347

Jennifer Skinner, Data/Technology Manager
Office: Pittsburgh
E-mail: jennifer.skinner@nmss.org
Direct: (412) 261-6347

Development

Kim Fecich, Director of Development & Marketing
Office: Pittsburgh
E-mail: kim.fecich@nmss.org
Direct: (412) 261-6347

Sharon O'Keiff, Keystone Branch Manager
Office: Duncansville
E-mail: sharon.okeiff@nmss.org
Direct: (814) 696-1017

Colleen Szymczak-Gross, Development Manager
Office: Erie
E-mail: Colleen.Szymczak@nmss.org
Direct: (814) 464-2900

Hannah Spear, Development Coordinator (Walk MS)
Office: Pittsburgh
E-mail: hannah.spear@nmss.org
Direct: (412) 261-6347

Kathy Caracciolo, Development (Walk MS)
Office: Pittsburgh
E-mail: Kathy.Caracciolo@nmss.org
Direct: (412) 261-6347

Chris Pfeiffer, Development Coordinator (Bike MS)
Office: Pittsburgh
E-mail: chris.pfeiffer@nmss.org
Direct: (412) 261-6347

Susan Cook, Development Coordinator (DIY Fundraising, Run to Stop MS and DIY: Bar Challenge)
Office: Pittsburgh
E-mail: susan.cook@nmss.org
Direct: (412) 261-6347

Julie Rothrauff, Development Coordinator
Office: Duncansville
E-mail: julie.rothrauff@nmss.org
Direct: (814) 696-1017